• Back
    10 WIPE
    /slideshows/homeMedium/deacon%20cand.png Nine men studying for permanent diaconate Bishop Roger Morin is pictured accepted nine men into candidacy for permanent diaconate formation on July 31 at Nativity BVM Cathedral. Pictured, front row, l-r, are Deacon Karl Koberger, Mardo Magana, James Balentine, Bishop Morin, Norm Cantrelle, Sean Fink and Deacon M. Landry. Back row: Tyrone Necaise. Robert Wescovich, Earl Saucier, William Stentz and John Williams. Photo/Deacon Bill Vrazel
    /slideshows/homeMedium/13662098_1050522248357369_4460697086722992793_o.jpg Opening School Mass Bishop Roger Morin celebrated the Opening School Mass on Aug. 4 at Nativity BVM Cathedral in Biloxi. Afterwards, Bishop Morin gathered for a group photos with diocesan and school administrators.